Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: nicolestarxxx - Reading  (Read 7370 times)

Calvert

Has anyone seen nicolestarxxx in Reading?  I love her pics but lack of ratings makes me a bit nervous.

hi by the way.... I am a bit new at this!

External Link/Members Only or External Link/Members Only

Offline tictacs

I'm also interested to know if anyone here has seen her.

Lovely body in those pics!

Offline Punting Valley

She is on my hot list, cute face too (I saw her face pic before she removes it from her free gallery.

BUT two things.... she works in a shared house and she doesnt seem to kiss. I can't justify paying her rate of £150/h especially without kissing  :(

Offline ForrestGump

Seems ironic that she's concerned about her face being recognised through her pics and yet she has a clear pic of a huge distinctive tattoo on her back.  :)

Offline nigel4498

Seems ironic that she's concerned about her face being recognised through her pics and yet she has a clear pic of a huge distinctive tattoo on her back.  :)
Very true, you couldn't mistake her if you saw her on the beech in her bikini.

Offline anthonysterling

Anyone from UKP met her then? reviews on AW look good and one of them is from a punter who's got  129 feedbacks himself! Still wary of her for some reason...
Banned reason: Thinks it's Ebay, posting sales ads all over.
Banned by: daviemac

Offline ForrestGump

Fancy toftt anthonysterling?  :)

Offline anthonysterling

Fancy toftt anthonysterling?  :)

You know what? I might as well. I just hope I don't get robbed (it's my one fear of meeting English WGs as the black list page consists of a lot of our own girls unfortunately!). I'll repost once I make it, perhaps after work tomorrow or Tuesday (no promises but trust me, I'll be over to see her when I get the chance!).

Offline ForrestGump