Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Visiting the same WG, do it often or do you mix it up with with different girls?  (Read 1658 times)

Matrix man

Hi all I'm new to ukpunting and punting in general and have had around 14 punts so far in 4 months but I have been seeing the same Romanian girl for every punt except 1 which was a different girl whose service I wasn't satisfied with. So is it normal to visit the same girl or is it just a newbie thing? Shes a great WG and does a great service and I'm sure she values my custom but do WGs get this alot? Have you experienced punters done the same or did you mix it up with different girls.

I'll post a link below so you can check her out yourself.
Girl I've been seeing ALOT -

External Link/Members Only

Online mr.bluesky

I tend to stick with girls that I know so there are no disappointmens but occasionally fancy trying someone new just so I don't get stuck in a rut but have to admit I have my favourites.

Offline cueball

I return to a few and used to call them regs but when I think about it, they're hardly regs in the true sense, my return visits can be weeks or months apart.

I like the buzz of a new face.... it doesn't always work out but that's punting and I like the variety.

Offline Dreamweaver1

I like the comfort zone of a regular but like to try something different every now and then because you never know when you need to find a new regular.

Offline Megaman83

I've seen a different girl every time, mostly because I like a change but also to avoid any emotional attachment.

Offline gary03

Yes find if see girl quite often get attached so now just do research & see girls only once or twice.keeps excitement level up too

Offline Gustav Klimt

I have 2 regulars I see every couple of months, but see different girls as well. I love the excitement of seeing someone new, but knowing if she is rubbish I can have a guaranteed great time with a regular next time.

poseidon