Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Prossies call manners  (Read 1760 times)

mk1987

Hello folks

Ive spoken to a few prossies on the phone to try and arrange a booking. Im fairly new to this but Ive noticed that all of them were very cold while talking as if they were doing me a favour by answering the phone! Is this the norm? Is this their way of sussing out whether you are a serious punter or timewaster? It completely puts me off if somebody doesnt sound very interested or inviting when you make the first contact!

DG

I'm not the most experienced punter but whenever I've spoken with a WG to arrange a punt, I've always found them to be very friendly. After all they want you to visit them; if they were anything less I would knock the idea on the head and find someone else.

Offline Trevor12

From experience, cold on the phone usually means cold in person. I now treat the phone call as part of my vetting proccess. It's an opportunity for her to lose my interest.

Offline smiths

Hello folks

Ive spoken to a few prossies on the phone to try and arrange a booking. Im fairly new to this but Ive noticed that all of them were very cold while talking as if they were doing me a favour by answering the phone! Is this the norm? Is this their way of sussing out whether you are a serious punter or timewaster? It completely puts me off if somebody doesnt sound very interested or inviting when you make the first contact!

In my over 30 years of phoning WGs the good ones are usually good on the phone, any that are cold don't get my business on the simple premise that if they are cold BEFORE getting my money how much worse could they be AFTER they have it.

One thing to bear in mind though is with some WGs especially EE WGs its not necessarily the WG you speak to even if she says its her, in reality its sometimes the pimp/maid.

Offline cueball