Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Sandra crystal or Sweet Jessica  (Read 3588 times)

NotaGuuest

Sweet Jessica : External Link/Members Only or External Link/Members Only  I want to know
Sandra crystal: External Link/Members Only

Hi guys I'm new here. Interested on Sandra crystal from hanger lane. Milf!!. Seen reviews here and aw and sound good. But how far is she from hanger lane station? Postcode of her place? I don't live too far away from her. Plus anybody got any other pics, for example her face other than the free ones she posted? How is she with beginners? (because I've got little experience)  :scare:

Ohhh another one that's caught my attention is sweet jessica from Sudbury. Not much reviews but anyone seen her? Any face pics?My budget is tight atm and these are the two shortlisted for a treat.  I'd appreciate your help. Cheers! 

(Reposting because I posted on the wrong section)  :)

LL

Jessica says,
30mins 40 pounds (but it doesn't mean I do sex the whole time!!!)
So what else is she offering, croquet lessons? :hi:

Based solely on that comment I would pick the other one if it was up to me, but she's on holiday.

NotaGuuest

Yeah LL you're right. She seems quite dodgy. On aw she's Jessica and on hallo London she's Nicol  :unknown:

I'm leaning towards Sandra once she's back from holiday. Her body looks great but not seeing a face pic makes it harder lol

If any of you have previous experience with Sandra please share

NotaGuuest

NotaGuuest

Seems like Sandra crystal is back from holiday. Shall I go for her? Hmm

I'm worried she states age 40.. Will she see someone aged half her age and with almost no experience?

Oh is there any young girl 18-25 for around £60 in North west London you guys have seen and recommend? Thanks.
« Last Edit: December 28, 2013, 09:02:08 pm by NotaGuuest »

Gigabyte

Actually some of the comments also show this

The OP has made 3 posts about the same WG! I smell a rat!  :bomb:

Sandra has fantastic feedback on this forum.