Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: My first time "punting"  (Read 3158 times)

Gmeister

External Link/Members Only

hi there,

its my first time punting.
Well in the uk it is, first was earlier in the year in lanzorate(completly legal there)wasnt the best experiance but one for the wank bank tho lol.

just made the first call.

lady called sex ass millie.

Will be going  tomorrow, really nervous

Offline Northerndave666

hi there,

its my first time punting.
Well in the uk it is, first was earlier in the year in lanzorate(completly legal there)wasnt the best experiance but one for the wank bank tho lol.

just made the first call.

lady called sex ass millie.

Will be going  tomorrow, really nervous

Not as nervous as you'll be tomorrow when you can't find anywhere to park due to the tram works that are all around the area she lives in. Give yourself plenty of time and when you're in there, don't be afraid to ask her to slow down.

pleasure

Good luck mate, hope you have fun. I always thought Millie looked worth a go, but I've never got around to trying her. Be sure to let us know how it went!

@Northerndave - whereabouts does she live? The postcode she quotes is a pretty big area, I'm wondering how easy she is to get to.

Online Steely Dan

Punting with non trafficked girls over 18 is completely legal here too.

Offline Northerndave666

Good luck mate, hope you have fun. I always thought Millie looked worth a go, but I've never got around to trying her. Be sure to let us know how it went!

@Northerndave - whereabouts does she live? The postcode she quotes is a pretty big area, I'm wondering how easy she is to get to.