Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Michelle Independent and the GFE  (Read 1585 times)

136 review(s) for Michelle Independent (134 positive, 0 neutral, 2 negative) [Indexed by ]

Offline bediscrete

I hesitated to post (yet another) review of MI. what can I add?
I saw her last week - at the west London hotel - and in answer to another thread, it was absolutely fine going in; thanks Password for the 'pretend you are on your mobile' suggestion.
So what is it about MI?
From the outset i should say I have limited punting experience and few opportunities to punt.
The GFE:
I know she is a very good professional so I have no 'fluffy' fantasies.
It is the 'intimacy' that you would get from your girlfriend/partner.
The punt started with a shower (me) amid much kissing. Followed by OWO and RO then CG. I popped.
Then the 'pillow talk' that 'citynight' refers to in his review. She is interesting and I now understand why she is moving to Birmingham. One positive is that it is only 1 hour to return to London to see her fanclub and property is much cheaper than in London.
I am normally only 'one pop' - but I will probably never forget her attempts to bring me to a second. OWO and CG fit to bust - but I didn't -and it was my decision to stop not her's. Plenty of FK throughout.
Then another quick shower and out.
I did post in another review that I did not get feedback like Alfie - or indeed any at all. i had had a very sweet text message afterwards from her - and also feedback on AW since I posted; no doubt she was 'catching up'.
Anyway - hope when she does revisit London (once she leaves for good) that I can get to see her again. as I said at the start, I don't have much punitng experience or opportuity - but now I understand what a real GFE is.

External Link/Members Only
External Link/Members Only
« Last Edit: January 18, 2015, 12:32:12 pm by bediscrete »

Offline rockharders

Do you know when she's leaving London?

charming_red