Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Worcestershire  (Read 2664 times)

Offline Esco

Hi guys. Before the critics Start, I've been enjoying punting for 25 years. Seen Karen, thai spa Worcester,  nicki,  baby girl blue, jen, miss Park Lane, loads in Cheltenham etc Mia before indigo closed . Been seeing pat aka Tina cech for a while now in Worcester and even though she's fuking quality I need something else. Just want time with a dirty bitch who is genuine and up for it. help please. Cheers
Banned reason: Member 7 years, no intention of contributing.
Banned by: daviemac

Offline GingerNuts

« Last Edit: June 02, 2021, 12:46:48 am by GingerNuts »

Online alabama1

Hi guys. Before the critics Start, I've been enjoying punting for 25 years. Seen Karen, thai spa Worcester,  nicki,  baby girl blue, jen, miss Park Lane, loads in Cheltenham etc Mia before indigo closed . Been seeing pat aka Tina cech for a while now in Worcester and even though she's fuking quality I need something else. Just want time with a dirty bitch who is genuine and up for it. help please. Cheers

Are you having a fucking laugh ? You reel off all these girls you have seen, yet not one review, not EVEN one worthwhile, informative post on here in 7 years!! Take, take, fucking take ! FUCK OFF !!  :hi:
« Last Edit: June 02, 2021, 12:46:21 am by alabama1 »

Offline Straightsix

You saw 'nicki'? seriously? One legged nicki missing her front teeth?
Where is she now?
Banned reason: Warned before but doesn’t seem to learn
Banned by: Kev40ish

Offline Straightsix

Banned reason: Warned before but doesn’t seem to learn
Banned by: Kev40ish

Offline Andywb

What were you thinking when you posted this? Seven years a member and apparently you have not learnt that making this kind of request without contributing reviews will rightly have the critics lining up to take a pop.

Speechless. I had to read your post a few times to be sure it is not a joke   :dash:

Offline tesla