Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Rmwonderer in Thailand - Total novice - Bangkok- koh samui  (Read 15703 times)

Offline RMwonderer

Hello hello.

Been in Thailand since last Thursday and it’s been an eventful couples of days. It’s boiling up to 32 degrees minimum everyday.

These are some of the adventures I have gone through so far and some mistakes I have made:

Day 1 landed in Bangkok.

I hooked up with a girl from ThaiFriendly who I became friends with a long time ago and she offered to sho me around Bangkok and get me from the air port. I arrived via EVA air direct to Bangkok airport and my god the heat hit me.

Made my way out not knowing if this Broad would be waiting for me or not but she was there thankfully. She wasn’t much gifted in the body shape area and in fact she describes herself as a fatty and I would probs agree but I am grateful that she came to get me as having a person that knows the local language on your first trip is always helpful.

I made my way to sukhumvit 11 where I was renting an apartment in one of the fancy buildings. Great location as it’s conveniently places between nana plaza and soi cowboy. The closest station is nana station.

I chose to stay in on my first day but doesn’t mean I didn’t get any action. This is the area of this mini blog that I highly recommend everyone to get ThaiFriendly well in advance as the Broad decided welcome me on a very special way to Bangkok. This girl provided one of the best blowjob I’ve had in a long time. It didn’t take long to finish on her pretty face. The potential to be a total baddie is there with this chick so I may keep her warm incase she glows up. At 22 the potential is there. I hit the bed and recovered some sleep to end my first day

Offline RMwonderer

Day 2

Decided to hit up soi cowboy to have a look at what’s happening. Very impressive bunch of clubs. All trying to pull you in however I declined to go into any of them and made my way to nana plaza.