Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Seeking a buddy for MMF meet  (Read 1678 times)

Offline Moorg

Hi, I'm a relative newbie to the punting life in London. I'm wanting to try something new for me, a MMF meeting or two. I have a possible personal friend who would be keen, but prefer to keep this activity more remote. So I was wondering if there might be a like minded man in London who might have a little more experience of this, and might like to secure a MMF meeting with me.  Happy to message direct and share more detail about myself. Simply looking for a new thrill for 2021.

Offline Yankee41

I am down for a mmf partner.  Give me a message and we can chat.

Offline Navrot

I am happy for MMF, especially if you fancy DP :D :lol:
. I'm based east London - 30 yo. I'm new here so can't DM.

Offline pbutter

Same (Obvs when able to)  can anyone message me Who is up for it?

Offline HonestJoe

I'd be up for it, West London, Surrey, Berkshire are best areas for me.
Banned reason: No reviews and no reply to mod's question.
Banned by: daviemac

Online Bangman

Offline Liverpool

OP, apologies for hijacking your discussion.

I'm amazed how everytime there's a MMF discussion, a member "pbutter" in this case, crawls out the woodwork after 5 years a member.

Offline king tarzan

I'm amazed how everytime there's a MMF discussion, a member "pbutter" in this case, crawls out the woodwork after 5 years a member.

Alert 🦊mind and eyes 🥊🥊🥊👊👊🥊
Banned reason: Misogynist who gets free bookings from agencies for pos reviews.

Offline Jerk Chicken

1 post each year since 2019. So expect the next post in 2022 :D
Banned reason: Previously banned (Sean70) - Pimp, dangerous and using UKP review threats to demand extra services
Banned by: Kev40ish

Offline Jjsmith76

I met a girl on seeking arrangements who is keen to set up a MMF. She is asking for GBP 250 per guy seems a lot, but that is probably negotiable and a meet could last quite a few hours.