Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: FFM 3some in birmingham  (Read 1908 times)

Offline ukpsw

Hi guys, any girls which does FFM 3some for about 100quids for 30min/1h? I'm looking for a quality time (DT, CIM, FK between them, etc)

thailuver

4 hand massage at cradley with bit of playing round maybe they would do more I was happy topless relief

« Last Edit: January 13, 2016, 11:49:24 am by thailuver »

ffeet

Hello Gentlemen
An ageing newbie here so please be gentle with me.
I too have an interest in this topic.

I haven’t punted for some time now, having been enjoying a quieter life with an occasional massage but towards the end of last year I decided to indulge and had a couple of nice sensual massages and was pleased to find that the little fella still seems to react well with the right encouragement.
They say make hay while the sun shines so I am considering trying to fulfil the usual fantasy by having a session with two girls before little fella starts to fail me.

I found this forum when I searched on line for a threesome in Wolverhampton and have to congratulate you all for providing a wealth of information.
I didn’t even know Adultwork existed!

Regrettably I think that my own experiences are so long ago that they will be of little use to you although I shall be happy to pass on details of the young lady who aroused my interest with her sensual massage. As far as I can see, I don’t think she has been mentioned on here, although I haven’t trawled all of the threads back to the beginning.

I have searched many of the threads for threesome information but have found very little, so I am hoping for some advice.
Ideally Wolverhampton, Walsall, Cannock areas and maybe Stafford and Telford. I find the traffic in Birmingham difficult now but I might venture into the city if there was a strong recommendation.
Oh and a pension doesn’t really provide exhaustive funds so not too expensive.
Sorry, that all sound very prescriptive doesn’t it but I trust you can help.