Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Scam - daylight robbery  (Read 3476 times)

MILFLicker

Hi guys

I've been using AW since 2009 but a recent experience has made me more cautious and so I have only just discovered this site. Apologies if the topic is in the wrong place.

I have a liking for blonde MILFs and had a girl with a profile called FALLEN_HALO on my hotlist for some time. On new year's eve I went for it, heading into London on the pretext of going to Waterloo iMax.

Her address was a 15 min walk from Sidcup station in a housing estate, but not a bad one. When I arrived I had to wait 10 mins until I received a text that she was ready. The house was a bit of a shit hole and the letter box was hanging off the door, but not the worst location I have been to although still the first time I should have walked.

She let me in and showed me upstairs to a spare bedroom. She probably was the girl in the photos but looked more ropey and was probably on drugs (second time I should have walked). I paid her £120 and she said was going to get ready, heading downstairs.

After 10 mins I should have walked.

After 20 mins I was about to go downstairs when I heard the front door. Not wanting to be seen poking around someone's house I sat back on the bed. Suddenly some bloke came upstairs and asked me who I was! I nearly shit myself!!

I'm not a big guy and my last fight was at the age of 12. I couldn't say this bloke was particularly scary but looked like he'd seen a few 'rucks'.

So I told him I was waiting for the girl. He asked if anyone else was there and kicked the bathroom door and other bedroom door open. He threatened to call the police put didn't. He told me he'd come home to find his door broken and me there. I was to put my shoes on and come and see, not exactly a natural reaction. So I complied and he showed me the broken letter box (obviously a classic burgler's entrance point) - it gave me the first opportunity to put myself between him and the street.