Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Mercedes, The Garage Newport  (Read 1902 times)

Yankee

Hey guys
            I'm new to all this but took the plunge with Kim who was incredible and would highly recommend her.
As variety is the spice of life i will be looking to see Mercedes next visit, has anybody had experience with her? She looked pretty dam fine when I seen her

Offline Corus Boy

Welcome Yankee.

Any chance of a full review?

Yankee

Sure
When I get 5 il write a full review  :thumbsup:

Offline biker-boy

Do you know if Charlie's still there?

Yankee

Ok here goes,
On doing some Google research The Garage Girls website appears, great looking website although needs updating on who is working there but hey. I find this site aswell so I pluck the courage up to call, the girl on the phone is very nice, described who was working there that day (I'm sure was a Friday) anyway Kim and Mercedes are the girls and I would have my pick on arrival, sounds great. The place is easy to find just off the main road (if you call the girl will tell you how to find it but it ain't difficult) it's like a upstairs apartment as I go up I'm shown into a room on the right its all clean and tidy new sheets on the bed and genuinely pleasant. A girl walks in says "hi I'm Kim how are you" gives a smile and walks out dressed in short dressing robe, a taller girl walks in says " hi I'm Mercedes" smiles, turns and walks out. Sounds pretty awkward as I write it genuinely it wasn't, the girl who showed me in appears says "was that ok? Who would you like to see" il be honest it was a tough choice but I read about Kim being awesome on this forum so I say Kim