Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Pls help me with hotel  (Read 930 times)

Offline Jaysean123

Hi guys pls if someone can answer my questions if u can pls. I want to book the punt. But she not accept by public transport or Taxi I can't drive  :dash: than she told me book the hotel. The thing is I don't want to use my card details also I don't know how it's work when I book the hotel they gonna ask her ID? Also when I book the hotel do I need to book for 2 person? This is my first time if I book the hotel shall I give her my room number and tell her to come to the room cos it's a busy hotel area.hope someone can help.me out with this situation. Thanks

Offline cueball

can anyone translate?

I'll give it a go.....

He wants us to pay for an hotel and find a candidate to knock on his door.

Offline Blue Moon

I want to book the punt.
I thought he wanted to order some Irish Punts - perhaps he's not aware they've gone down the Euro route.    Bm

Offline McSwell

Hi guys pls if someone can answer my questions if u can pls. I want to book the punt. But she not accept by public transport or Taxi I can't drive  :dash: than she told me book the hotel. The thing is I don't want to use my card details also I don't know how it's work when I book the hotel they gonna ask her ID? Also when I book the hotel do I need to book for 2 person? This is my first time if I book the hotel shall I give her my room number and tell her to come to the room cos it's a busy hotel area.hope someone can help.me out with this situation. Thanks

Punting is supposed to be fun but your making hard work of it.

Pick a different girl who does incalls i.e. works from a house or apartment or go to a parlour

Keep it simple don't over complicate things

McSwell

Offline fearofthedark