Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Booking via AdultWork  (Read 1082 times)

xeones

Hi all,

as you can see I am a newbie, quiet fresh to London and I am trying to organise something at AdultWork without much success I must admit.

I created my hotlist, checked here for reviews, sent my first emails,but so far the comms is pretty broken.

In the meantime not knowing I have made a booking request and it now says confirmed, however nobody contacted me for any details or received any confirmation.

What am I supposed to do? I do not have an address or anything, so very confusing.

Any help?

endomorph

Normally one would expect to be contacted by the SP by email, or 'phone.

Offline latecomer

Phone the girl.  You'll find that even a quick conversation will tell you a lot about whether you'll want to go with her - and if so, you can confirm all the details for the appointment there and then.

Quesadilla

My experience - never just make a booking. Use AW to e-mail, introduce yourself politely, explain what it is you like about her particularly and suggest that you'd like to meet her on one of xyz dates if she is available.

I have never had any issue, always had great comms in response, and only had two bad punts out of over 20 now.

Bobdayley

Hi all,

as you can see I am a newbie, quiet fresh to London and I am trying to organise something at AdultWork without much success I must admit.

I created my hotlist, checked here for reviews, sent my first emails,but so far the comms is pretty broken.

In the meantime not knowing I have made a booking request and it now says confirmed, however nobody contacted me for any details or received any confirmation.

What am I supposed to do? I do not have an address or anything, so very confusing.

Any help?

There is not exact science, before you book any prossie:
- Check when was the last time that girl has logged in ( if she hasn't logged in for a while just ignore her).