Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Zhangri La - Lin - Wimbledon, London  (Read 3376 times)

Offline Arch

External Link/Members Only

Meeting date: June 2, 2021

Location: A flat about 10 minutes walk from Wimbledon station, across from Morrison parking lot and bus terminal. The flat was discrete and cosy. Normal bedroom with a bed (no massage table).

Girl: Lin was a tall-ish Chinese girl, late 20's / early 30's. As others described she is not stunning looking, but she has a tall slender figure, perky nipples and overall very attractive figure. She is definitely sexy to me.

Meet: This is my first time visiting Zhangri la. I used to see Eve the Hungarian masseuse who was located literally just a few doorways down the same street. I was a regular there and I dearly missed her since she left around 2019.

Anyway, Lin let me into the bedroom and offered me a glass of wine. She's friendly but not a big talker - I had to initiate most of the conversations in the next hour. I lay down on the bed and Lin came into the room fully nude. She asked what strength of massage I liked and I asked for a proper lower back rub to work on my sore back. She oiled up her hands and gave me a good, if not the best, 'proper' massage. I can feel her naked thighs rubbing against my head and I asked if I can put my hands on her, which she said yes. This went on for about 20 minutes before she started applying a light touch on my back and my lower region. She then climbed on and started a proper B2B which felt nice. I put my hands down on the bed with my palms up, and was able to feel her body and tits as they slide by, a very lovely experience.