Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Pretty Woman - Norwich  (Read 1688 times)

Offline naughtynorwich

External Link/Members Only has been discussed before with the conclusion mixed.

I noticed that she has updated her profile with an acknowledgement that her services have been below par of late.

I had one good meet with her and one bad, but she stands out among other EE girls for having excellent English and doing a great sloppy rimjob.

If she has cleaned herself and her place up and is delivering her services with a bit more enthusiasm I'd punt again.

Anyone had recent experience?

Offline madeinwales56

I have no recent experience of this prossie but I saw her in mid May (see my review) and found her bodily unattractive and service very lacklustre and detatched. I had also noticed she had addressed the criticism she had received by rewording her profile. I really don't see how she can suddenly change from the proverbial bag of spuds to a sex goddess in a short time unless, of course, she means she has pushed the Dyson round her flat.

Offline naughtynorwich

Yeah, I am sceptical; it seems like marketing on her part. I doubt I'll go for a 3rd punt, but would be very intersted to hear from anyone who's taken a chance on a first meet.

Offline socks

When did you have your good and bad experiences mate? I do wonder if a while ago she was more on the ball and then had some experience that knocked her confidence. Or did she just develop lacklustreness as a result of the stream of cocks and spunk that came her way?

I had a neutral meet with her as per my review but would go back if she upped her personality's engagement in the action. Her sloppy, full on, rimming is fabulous and she can take a full length down her throat, so really she does have quite an advantage - if she only used it to best effect.

Offline naughtynorwich