Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Massage parlour advice??  (Read 2395 times)

Offline Littlefoot

I've only recently started using parlours. (Usually go for indies)

I'm thinking of using kitty & co in stirchley.

Can anyone tell me if I were unlucky enough to be in one of these establishments while there was a police raid in progress, what happens regarding the old bill?

Will they come to my address?
Will they search my property?
Can I expect a charge sheet?
Any other info as to what might happen greatly appreciated.

Offline Jumping Jack Flash

You're not breaking the law being in a massage parlour. The topic has been discussed before:

https://www.ukpunting.com/index.php?topic=45565.0

I've been using parlours in the West Midlands for almost 30 years and have never seen the Police anywhere near one. Yes raids can and do happen, but in my opinion if you avoid the places that just smack of a raid waiting to happen, such as the one on Hagley Road opposite the Kings Head or the one at Chapel Ash in Wolverhampton then you should be OK.

Offline Littlefoot

You're not breaking the law being in a massage parlour. The topic has been discussed before:

https://www.ukpunting.com/index.php?topic=45565.0

I've been using parlours in the West Midlands for almost 30 years and have never seen the Police anywhere near one. Yes raids can and do happen, but in my opinion if you avoid the places that just smack of a raid waiting to happen, such as the one on Hagley Road opposite the Kings Head or the one at Chapel Ash in Wolverhampton then you should be OK.

Very useful info. Much appreciated.

:thumbsup:

Cantgetenough

I've only recently started using parlours. (Usually go for indies)

I'm thinking of using kitty & co in stirchley.

Can anyone tell me if I were unlucky enough to be in one of these establishments while there was a police raid in progress, what happens regarding the old bill?

Will they come to my address?
Will they search my property?