Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: The Singapore grip  (Read 10192 times)

Offline faaborg

Has anyone had a recent experience with a service provider who is proficient in the Singapore grip, aka pompoir?  How would you rate it?  The story is that you penetrate but do not thrust, because exquisite sensations are produced by her fine control of her vaginal muscles.  But is this just an urban - Singaporean? - myth, and the reality as duff as the serial currently on ITV?

Offline conrod

I didn't know it had a specific name.  I have been punting for about 20 years and the only one I remember that could use her vaginal muscles in that way was Katya of Harrogate. It was about 15 years ago. 
« Last Edit: September 22, 2020, 05:17:41 pm by conrod »

Offline willie loman

Also a novel, by j.g. Farrell,sorrry didnt know it was televised, have experienced it once from a euro hooker, i asked her who had taught her, she reckoned all girls knew how to do it.
« Last Edit: September 22, 2020, 05:22:42 pm by willie loman »

Offline Gordon Bennett

I think plenty of ladies can give you a squeeze but this pompoir thing of allegedly squeezing and rippling and undulating down there sounds a bit far-fetched to me. Didn't that Wallace Simpson lady make King Edward VIII go ga-ga for her with her pussy skills? Maybe some women have got more honed fine motor skills down there, can't say I've met any with that level though.

Online Jonestown

Tina of Tina Services in Hampstead is quite adept in the squeezing department, quite a novel sensation.

Offline bhudda

I once witnessed a lass write a postcard in perfect handwriting (so to speak) using a pen in her pussy ... if it was a trick i am buggered if i can work out how she did it.

So i guess all things are possible.

Offline GreyDave

Lisa ff    Can crush a blood engorged cock with ease Ive seen her a few times and watched her stop a rotating rabbit  ;) Then pulse my cock to the shoot  :dance:

External Link/Members Only