Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: My Experences Edinburgh (New)  (Read 5243 times)

Offline SamScott

Hi guys,

Been scouting the forums for a while and realise if I want to be taking seriously I need to fill you all in with my few years of punting.

Planning on deleting myself off AW soon and living clean.......

My rating scale may be a bit harsh as im a good looking young professional and have sex with a lot of good looking girls outside of this. I only do this as for some reason that im addicted to it ever since walking into Dundas Street at the age of 18 on a night out.

SO where do I start. all scores are out of 10

Good Punts-

Pennielane87
External Link/Members Only
Looks- 7or 8
body-7 or 8
Service-9
value-10
-I had my eye on her a while but not usually my kind of thing as she does a lot of party's and stuff. Anyway she had a party and it was cancelled so she was doing £50 for 30 min down Platinum Point. Very petite girl. More on Girl next door type no totally supermodel stunning but good looking enough. Petite probably a size 8 (I prefer them pretty thin around a size 6). Had glasses and looks like the pics. Session was great. Started with a CIM/Facial and then went a second time so over the 30 mins. Really good Value. Only negative I would say is she texts out on people who have booked before advising them of upcoming party's and shit. May be a awkward conversation if caught with it...
Wouldn't visit again though as I rarely do.

Naughty-Sarah_21
Looks- 9 or 10
Body 9 or 10
Value-8
Service- 8
Really attractive girl. About a size 6 and small too. Pictures accurate. Works out of Platinum Point I think with her friend Jane (not seen her yet but tried). Flat was spot on and service was good. OWO nice. However no CIM when asked. Did a cum shot on tummy and then banged her doggy for the 2nd time. Stayed 30 mins. Worth it. Wouldn't return as have problems though.

Scarlete
Looks- 5
Body- 8
Value- 6
Service-6