Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Punting tips please  (Read 1336 times)

Offline jewlin432

I've posted a handful of times on this forum, each time to be shot down by a few veterans, which is understandable... So with that in mind I was wondering if you could help me?

I'm relatively new to punting, I've only punted 3 or 4 times, so what should I look for?
How much should I pay for an hour? What should my upper limit be?
What else do you think I should know?

Please please please be gentle

Offline Silver Birch

Unfortunately only you can answer those questions.

Ask yourself:
What area can I punt?
What type of woman? Age? (add between 5 & 10 years to profile age!) Big? small? Busty? Perky?
What services would you like to receive - read the enjoys list.
What is your budget? Whatever you think is value. Personally I expect to pay £100 - £140 /hr. Only once have I stretched beyond £150. That was £190/hr which included extras that I really wanted with this particular wg :rose:
Then do your search on AW.
Then come back to UKP and search for her again on here.

Offline SamLP

Lots of useful info & links here thanks to some helpful members and the admin:

External Link/Members Only

Offline laidbackasiandude

I've posted a handful of times on this forum, each time to be shot down by a few veterans, which is understandable... So with that in mind I was wondering if you could help me?

I'm relatively new to punting, I've only punted 3 or 4 times, so what should I look for?

There's a starting point for you to answer your own questions, compare and possibly contrast your own experiences
to comparable UKP reviews.

Offline Convince Me

Research, research, research. If in doubt keep your wallet in your pocket for another day.

Offline Tonyleung

Read some negative reviews -they'll help you avoid shit WG's. Then do some research.

charming_red