Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: XoxoCamilla in Lincoln  (Read 915 times)

Offline Jamesbattersea

Hi All Lincoln Punters
Does anybody have any feedback on Camilla Scandinavian BBW GFE in Lincoln. I am new to this punting lark and the only experience I had with a WG off Brant road was awful, she didn't stop talking about herself and wouldn't allow me to eat her or stick my fingers in she even told wich bit of floor to put my  clothes on and didn't allow me to put them on the chair it was just too weird. To be fare great tits though.
I really like the look of Camilla she's got a pretty face and I like the young chubby ones. But I'm scared they will all be as bad as the last.
Any help anyone would be greatly appreciated
Thanks
JAMES

vw

Hi All Lincoln Punters
Does anybody have any feedback on Camilla Scandinavian BBW GFE in Lincoln. I am new to this punting lark and the only experience I had with a WG off Brant road was awful, she didn't stop talking about herself and wouldn't allow me to eat her or stick my fingers in she even told wich bit of floor to put my  clothes on and didn't allow me to put them on the chair it was just too weird. To be fare great tits though.
I really like the look of Camilla she's got a pretty face and I like the young chubby ones. But I'm scared they will all be as bad as the last.
Any help anyone would be greatly appreciated
Thanks
JAMES
Sorry to hear you got the Romany Gypsy treatment

Not in your neck of the woods but if you post the link on here makes it easier for someone to help, also if she is on adultwork if you search using the numbered link.

Good luck

vw

Thanks dude
External Link/Members Only
There is actually a review on her

https://www.ukpunting.com/index.php?topic=61118.msg783493;topicseen#msg783493

On a side note if you had posted the number review like the one below the reviews appear below, its the way Admin set up the site.  Good luck.

External Link/Members Only

Offline gary03