Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Regular nice WG in Southampton/Winchester area  (Read 2073 times)

Offline nigel4498

I've been punting since October 2013 and would like to find a regular WG around the Southampton/Winchester area. Been traveling to Basingstoke to two lovely Polish girls but they seem to be on holiday a lot now.
Have looked at Kassandraxxx on AW. Based in Shirley but she has no feedback on AW  and is Romanian, bit wary on that point as would not like to think I was encouraging trafficking.
Any guys got any recommendations?

vorian

I've been punting since October 2013 and would like to find a regular WG around the Southampton/Winchester area. Been traveling to Basingstoke to two lovely Polish girls but they seem to be on holiday a lot now.
Have looked at Kassandraxxx on AW. Based in Shirley but she has no feedback on AW  and is Romanian, bit wary on that point as would not like to think I was encouraging trafficking.
Any guys got any recommendations?

How regular, what's your budget and requirements, kinks, favorite type etc. The more details you give the more chance you have of a recommendation.

Offline nigel4498

Budget upto £250 for two hours, have paid £300 on a few occasions though.
Like small medium breasted girls over 21 and up to 35 years old.
Just prefer GFE French kissing oral both ways and protected sex in all positions.

vorian

Budget upto £250 for two hours, have paid £300 on a few occasions though.
Like small medium breasted girls over 21 and up to 35 years old.
Just prefer GFE French kissing oral both ways and protected sex in all positions.

Well this is one of my regulars in Fareham just off M3/M27 so about 20 minutes past Winchester, she is well reviewed on here by me and others.

External Link/Members Only or External Link/Members Only

If you type her AW number 1651645 into the search box top right all her reviews on UKP will show up.

Feel free to ask any questions if need to.

Offline nigel4498