Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: 8 Hour Layover in Dubai  (Read 4282 times)

Offline nufc4life

Hello people, this is my first foray into international punting, i.e. I've never done any outside the UK before, so if someone could help it would be much appreciated. I have quite a specific scenario so here goes...

I have read though the Dubai posts and there are quite a few and they have quite a bit of good information but I couldn't apply it to what I needed.

I have an 8 hour layover in Dubai, specifically arriving at around 12 midnight, and would like to kill some time with our chosen hobby, so the questions I have are:

Firstly I have never actually been to Dubai and have never punted outside the UK so should I just leave it and not risk anything?

And secondly if I should have a go, is there any options of something that is very close to the Airport, that would require minimum traveling and risk, or am I being too greedy?

Thanks in advance for any help, PMs would help too if there is any details not to be shared on the forum publicly such as addresses etc.

Offline Morpheus

For Emirates business class layovers, they use Le Meridien. It’s very close to the airport, and Jules bar is attached to it. I’ve been on those flights several times, and popped down to Jules straight after checking in. Not cheap, but it’s Dubai, so nothing is. It’s very convenient for what you’re looking for.

Offline nufc4life

For Emirates business class layovers, they use Le Meridien. It’s very close to the airport, and Jules bar is attached to it. I’ve been on those flights several times, and popped down to Jules straight after checking in. Not cheap, but it’s Dubai, so nothing is. It’s very convenient for what you’re looking for.

Thanks for the info, so if I got to this hotel and checked in, would I find what I was looking for in Jules bar? Or would I need to leave and go elsewhere. I would expect to pay quite a bit in Dubai, but I wouldnt mind as long as I got the quality.