Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Bristol question  (Read 1965 times)

melq

Hi,

Im going to Bristol for work and need some info and help are there like any walkups or other brothel type places worth visiting?
I do have a hotelroom but not able to invite any guests. People I work with are next door..
I looked around on adultwork to..

Hope someone can give me some advice or tips, am not from the uk ;)

Cheers

Mel

Offline houseboot

www.ukpunting.com/index.php?topic=243289.msg2488399#msg2488399

Not my thing but about a mile from Temple Meads station walking away from town centre.

Other than that try  AW ..... one of the ladies there will be along shortly  :lol:
« Last Edit: March 31, 2019, 06:14:36 pm by houseboot »

Online southern punter

Yes there are quite a few massage parlours but whether they are worth visiting is a matter of debate.  I am quite new to punting / this website, but I quickly noticed the majority opinion on here is to avoid parlours and instead book via sites like AW.

Personally I dont like planning, I prefer the spontaneity of a random walk in, so I have been checking out the parlour options.  I tried posting a link listing them but it is getting censored, I guess that site is not allowed on this forum

"The Club" and "Shadows" both had a good range of ladies but charge extra money for extra pops which makes them pretty useless to me personally.  Imagine paying for a cleaner or painter/decorator for an hour, they do one room in 15 minutes and then turn round demand more money to do any further work in any other rooms of the house in the remaining time you've already paid for.  Ridiculous and unnacceptable.  The ones on Old Market (Central / Adam & Eve), the prices are so low, I dont even need to go in to realise it will be the same deal there, if not worse.