Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: The West London Triangle of Filth  (Read 4366 times)

LL

Tonight I found myself on a punt in Bayswater again.  I've been in this area and nearby for many punts and massages now.  I've also spent a lot of time wandering around in order to try to find a plan B/C/D.  As a result I've gotten to know most of the roads and backstreets of not just Bayswater but Paddington, Notting Hill and Lancaster Gate.  I've come to realise that nowhere else in London is so densely populated with working girls and masseuses.

So based upon my own experiences I give you the West London Triangle of Filth!
External Link/Members Only

What do other people think?  Perhaps there's another part of London with even more WGs per road!
Do you think it's a good area to punt in?  At first I thought not, but I have had some good experiences there now.
My punt tonight was good (review to follow).

Offline akauya

Nice one LL, I think another London area full of prossies is Harrow, or as Steve2 calls it the punting mecca of London. He should do us a map like yours :)

Offline PatrickCarnes

When I was a more prolific punter 10 years ago a lot of my money disappeared in The West London Triangle of Filth. I told the Thai WG's to erect a plaque in the homes they were building back home, along the lines of "This toilet and bathroom was paid for by PatrickCarnes".

Xerxes

Amazing Bayswater.

At one point my two favourites were within 20 yards of each other on Porchester Sq. Both now retired and greatly missed. English Chloe, who would come like a particularly noisy train within 4 minutes of being paid, and Molly of 007 ("Please teach me anal sex").

Offline Steve2

Nice one LL, I think another London area full of prossies is Harrow, or as Steve2 calls it the punting mecca of London. He should do us a map like yours :)

Am I missing something. All I see is a blue triangle?

Offline jimmypoo