Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Poland 'street' girls  (Read 2989 times)

Offline Thaller

A few weeks ago, on a business trip to Poland I had to drive to a remote town and noticed that working girls, sitting on fold out chairs, by the highway in the middle of the forest  :lol:

Dotted around every half mile or so, one caught my eye. I have never tried this before but I thought why not, I did a quick u-turn and pulled up on the side of the road, rolled down my window and started chatting. She was sitting by what I can only describe as a car entrance to the forest.

The girl actually spoke some English, and I quickly managed to find out the prices - 100 PLN for a blowjob, 150 PLN for sex & 200 PLN for both (current exchange rate about £20, £30, £40). I agreed and she told me to pull into the forest road & got in the car. Only drove down a little bit and pulled into a designated 'space'

Money exchanged, she asked if I wanted to stay in the car or go outside. Opted for the former. She took off her top & bra, took off her skirt and rolled her seat back. She unwrapped the rubber and tried to put on it - I enquired about OWO. After a little hesitation she goes '50 PLN more'. I obliged. She got to work and I played with her arse & tits, managed to get a couple fingers in. Technique was really good, within 5 minutes I filled her gob. She took it all, opened the passenger door & spat it out. Got out of the car and I was back on my way lol.

Not a bad pit stop at all. Girl was not Polish as far as I could tell, probably Czech. Totally new concept to me, I'll try and do some more research on the subject using google translator for future trips  :sarcastic:
« Last Edit: May 28, 2023, 11:02:28 pm by Thaller »

Offline AndyJay

Whereabouts in Poland were you? and where were you going to/from?

Offline Thaller

Whereabouts in Poland were you? and where were you going to/from?