Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Pilau Penang Malaysia November 2022  (Read 1601 times)

Online Asianfcuker

As there has not been any new postsin regards to ****** since 2019, I thought I would start a new thread.

I have been using ******* for many years, before I was registered on this sight.  What I found in my first few day was not good as so many places of leisure have been closed down by the authorities, they are Paris Hotel opposite Times Square Jalan Dato Keromat, Soo Chow Hotel & 2 other's in a yarded area just of Jalan Penang, all locked & chained up.  I tried Hock Hun Hotel who always had a good selection of some 16 girls from mid 20's girls up to grannies & some 20ish rooms. Alas today there was only 4 oldish women (Aunties) the youngest being at a quick look 40+.

I have not tried the health place on Jalan Penang as yet Shinjuku Fitness Centre was named (Thye Wan) but did get accosted by 2 girls outside Lotus 72. I girl/TS I'm not sure which as she has a quite tall with a long neck & strange look about her, but does show of her tits, she acts as the rep trying to get customers in. The other girl was very pushy with arm around me & kept asking me to buy her a coke, but I'm not sure if it was the missing / black front tooth that put me off, I may try her another time as I was showing a gent around who had only just arrived.

Sorry to be the bearer of bad news.

AF
« Last Edit: December 01, 2022, 07:52:52 am by Iloveoral »

Online Asianfcuker

OK, sorry for the few schoolboy spelling mistakes in the above.

Now for a little more info on the Paris Hotel opposite Times Square.  I was shown this by a local punter who asked if I was looking for young girl as I left Hock Hun as there was nothing worth having apart from one girl decent looking with teeth brace. Spoke to her last punter on his was out, she about 40s and paid 65RM £12.07 she asked me for £100RM £18.57 & would not taken any less even for just a BJ.