Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Imogen.Lillymae - Bristol  (Read 1425 times)

GBush

Imogen.Lillymae

External Link/Members Only

Long Review!

summary at bottom if you want to skip my pathetic attempt to entertain and titillate

As I’m fairly new to punting in Bristol I decided to once again put a Reverse Booking up on AW.  Some of the well-reviewed UKP favourites bid but I was well aware of them from UKP reviews and PM’s with experienced members; thanks guys. Then a bid appears from Imogen.Lillymae and I was 99% sure I wanted to see her.  I sent her an AW message.
I was looking for; "Sloppy wet OWO, deep throat, face fucking, CIM, Facial. Sex in multiple positions. Bring some toys. A little bit of tie and tease. Let’s have some fun."

Imogen responded
"Sounds like me ideal evening! (Although I don’t do CIM)
I do love giving long, deep, sloppy blowjobs OWO

And I have toys and ties!

Imogen :) "
She then confirms that the only thing from my wish list that is off limits is CIM.  I accept her bid; it’s in line with my offer and matches the other more reviewed WG’s bids. Good communication from both of us as the evening approaches makes sure the pre-punt goes smoothly. Couple of phone calls on the night and she arrives broadly on time.

The meeting