Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Slightly Worried  (Read 2593 times)

skmanuk

Hi Guys

I'm fairly new to the world of punting and being married need to stay "safe", ie avoid the girls that bareback.

I tend to use AW to find girls as it seems to be the best site out there (happy to hear about any other good ones).

I do understand that the girls profiles are there to attract punters but I thought I would place a reverse booking offering 30 minutes for £100 anywhere in the Manchester area next week. In the reverse booking I stated that I was a clean professional businessman and was looking for unprotected sex to completion.

I have received 5 replies in the first 48 hours 4 of whom specifically state on their profiles that they would never entertain bareback yet are happy to offer it in response to the reverse booking request. I have messaged the 4 back and they all confirm that I can cum in them, that they wouldn't normally but I seem an OK guy and well, they'd like the money.

Seems the whole thing is Russian roulette!!!

Offline Corus Boy

You're new to this and you're playing troll games and know how to use RB's already?

Are you going to let us know who these 'secret' brebackers are?

Offline whiskyfan

I'm confused, you want to avoid girls who do bareback, yet put up a reverse booking asking for "unprotected sex to completion". Were you trying to flush them out or as already suggested, are you just trolling us? :bomb:

Offline jamal2k94

So you want or don't want bareback with girls who do or don't offer bareback, but only on a reverse booking?

I hope it's not just me who is confused.

skmanuk

Well thanks for the replies, it does seem quite aggressive on here.

I am not trolling.

Surely one of the purposes of a forum is for those with a wealth of experience to assist and guide those of us who have not.