Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: AKILONDON  (Read 1760 times)

Offline jac0bin

Hi,

Can anyone verify if this person is real of fake.
External Link/Members Only
I have had a  5 interviews with this person who claims they are japanese and that they are doing this for fun and want to know extreme details of what I want.
Then after about 10 e-mails exchanged they repeat what they said over and over.
Just wondering is anyone can clear this up .

Thanks  :)

Mirol Kruger

I recognise those pictures. She's legit and used to be known as Devon Aki for a while but later changed her name to Aki of London. While she was born in Japan, she was raised in the UK which is where she's spent most of her life.
I actively considered seeing her myself for some time but was put off by the premium rate so I have no personal experience with her. However, there have been others who met her and were kind enough to provide us with some feedback:

https://www.ukpunting.com/index.php?topic=13806.0 (posts by Tailpipe and MrMagik)

As a side note, I remember Aki's profile was written in excellent English, with perfect spelling, punctuation and the occasional hard word; in other words, it was in sharp contrast to her current description which is pretty sloppy. Make of that what you will. 

Offline Lightoller

Wow - thanks for finding this profile.

I saw the original Devon Aki of London twice last year. She was gorgeous and a great punt. I was upset that she suddenly dropped off the radar. So I am ostensibly pleased to see her back.

However like Frowster I am a bit suspicious. The photos are correct, the location is correct, the price is correct. But her previous profile was not only well written but comprehensive. This new profile seems a bit spartan. The original Aki spoke English perfectly.