Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: stefaniasol - EC2M. Any info?  (Read 1054 times)

Offline Fancy

Slim pickings on here, and she's a bit on the pricey side, but just curious External Link/Members Only

Offline Billy no mates

I like her look.

I don’t think she is particularly expensive of travel is included in the outcall fee. She seems full of herself but I’ve had some fun experiences with a challenging woman as apposed to my usual submissive type.

I hope you’re not a Trump supporter she won’t see you  :D

Offline Makka124

Offline fablondon

Declared age of 41 but picture age of at least 55    :D

Offline Billy no mates

Agreed, I’ve put her up as number 2 on my to do list.

Online bigden40

Yes. She’s definitely older. 

She’s been around for some time as I remember her being on %%% back in the day where she was in the “no discussion list”.  I saw her as a massage provider 5 or 6 years back and she was actually a pretty good combination of legit plus sensual. I would have guessed her at 45 then.

This is the same provider. She variously goes by American Patricia and Spanish Sofia.  External Link/Members Only

Her purpleport and mdoelmayhem profiles say that she's 46 btw. Regardless her body is in good shape. Presume I can’t link these.

Offline JustaPunter

I like her look.

I don’t think she is particularly expensive of travel is included in the outcall fee. She seems full of herself but I’ve had some fun experiences with a challenging woman as apposed to my usual submissive type.

I hope you’re not a Trump supporter she won’t see you  :D

Oh dear, what a shame.

Not sure I would want to see a raving leftist to be fair.

Online bigden40

Oh dear, what a shame.

Not sure politics would be top of my mid-punt topics for discussion. 🤷‍♂️

Offline Fuzzyduck

Oh dear, what a shame.