Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Not sure  (Read 553 times)

slow and low

I posted what I considered a fairly serious post on the dangers of being hooked onto a particular type of punting. The responses seemed completely unrelated to anything I mentioned. I have been doing this for 26 years, have seen and done a lot and experienced huge highs and some lows but after the reaction to my previous post not sure this is the site for me, sorry.

Offline KentAde

yorkshire123

Was that the street prossie post? If so I read it more of a personal statement than a debate starter.
I would love to say I will miss you but I'm unable to do so as I haven't a fucking clue who you are  :P

slow and low

Just annoying. I love punting,  the buzz, anticipation but it has dangers I have spent huge amounts and at the cost of relationships and friends,  because nothing can match a complete stranger you meet 2 minutes ago on her knees giving you one of the best experiences of your life.

slow and low

Well I don't know you either pal so join the boat.

slow and low

« Last Edit: June 12, 2015, 09:20:03 pm by slow and low »

slow and low

A serious response would be appreciated.

yorkshire123

A serious response would be appreciated.

A serious response to what?
So UKP isn't for you, so what.
Now stop being such a fucking drama queen & either carry on posting or fuck off, your choice  :hi:

TheCape

I'm here for you slow.
Pull up a chair and crack open the bottle. Tell me about your highs and lows and advice for someone newish to the forum. Which can no doubt be summarised with..

What's the silly bint done now?

Sammy_the_bull