Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: The risks with overly negative reviews  (Read 1850 times)

Esclar

We've had a few threads on the value of negative reviews, which makes sense.

Im beginning to think there's a flip side  - sometimes negative reviews actually hurt us punters.

After seeing a couple of great reviews for sexy Danielle of fun girls, I've been keeping an eye on AW to see if she's doing in calls on a day I could visit. A few days back she had a negative review. It wasn't even written in a nasty way, but you can see why some of the wording might be upsetting.  Next day her profile vanished from AW.

Had a quick look on a WG's forum, and sure enough when they talk about reviews, it's mostly them saying how they hate it.

I know I've little experience compared to many round here, but I am fairly sure I know a few things about whores:
1) They are not all cold hearted bitches who only care about money. Many will care about what's said about them in public, just as much as a civvy woman does.
2) Women on average care  more than men about what's said about them in public. Whereas a bloke might laugh most stuff off, there are reports of women killing themselves for something as trivial as being called fat online.
3) Some of the best WGs can easily find other things to do as soon as the fun & money they get from whoring is outweighed by the negatives.

So I guess the point Im getting to it seems likely that overly negative reviews can cause WG's to retire from whoreing, not just to make a new profile.   And so they hurt us punters.

None of this  refutes all the good arguments for negative reviews, but it perhaps means it's worth taking extra care to make negative points about WG's in the least hurtful way.
Interested to see what fellow punters think?

Offline The_Don

Negative reviews have value IMO.

There a reason why UKP is the number 1 punters forum