Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: My massage experiences in Coventry and Solihull- FBSM  (Read 3911 times)

Offline Dalian690

This is my first time posting but I have been on this site for a while. I am just going to summarise some of my experiences so far since most of the ladies have been reviewed already. If you need any further info for any one of them do let me know.

1) Li Coventry- Best value for money massage and HE around. Have gone to her more than 10 times. You can ask for 2 pops one at the start and 1 at the end of a 1 hour massage if you want. £40/hour including HE. Amazing cc swipes to really turn you on.

Highly recommended but usually busy.

External Link/Members Only

2) Old lode lane sports therapy: I have seen Laura, Rose and Nicole. All three have amazing massage and HE for £60/HR. Depends if you want Nicole who is the most attractive. I think on Sundays there is another lady working there called Tina although I haven't experienced her.

Consistent good service despite which lady you see.

3) Thai Spa Coventry- I have gone once and saw Nana I think and she was super attractive. £60 massage and HE. Good service but entrance in a busy road.

4) Nancy Coventry- Does massage in own house near Li and Thai Spa. Good massage and HE but not really attractive to me.

5) Chai Coventry, London road or Earlsdon- so the same lady who ran the place in London also runs the newer place in Earlsdon. This is the place I have experienced  a consistently terrible experience. I have gone to either one a total of about 4 times. The first time they told me massage and HE is £40. When I got there they quickly did a poor massage and quickly tried to get me off with a super quick HE in 15 Mins.