Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: How much money do you think you have spent in your punting career  (Read 3725 times)

captainavenger

Interested to know how much people have spent so far

In my short punting time I have spent £430

Offline thefoxman

"Less money total than the ex-wife got off me, and have far more and better sex from WGs...."

£430 is nothing even on WGs, and could easily be blown on a girlfriend in a few days.. with less to show for it.

Online akauya

Difficult to keep track as I've been punting on and off for about 30 years, I reckon thousands and thousands spent on prossies. Enough to make me feel depressed.

It's even worse if I add all the money I spent on civvies as I used to be a prolific philanderer and had numerous lovers plus swingers... jesus if I had saved all that money instead I would probably be very well off now.

jimbobwood

I would say about £2500-3000 in 2 years and 4 months.

Offline Steve2

jesus if I had saved all that money instead I would probably be very well off now!

Financially maybe A but you'd probably be a very miserable person. At least you've had a lot of fun on the way as I have.

:hi:

Offline NIK

Very difficult to judge.

In the eighties I had a handful of punts so probably spent no more than £500 in several years. In 1990 & 91 I averaged about four punts a year. From 92 to about 2010 I was averaging maybe twenty odd punts a year. It's still pretty impossible to estimate how much I've spent though as the cost varied wildly.