Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: SP stopped seeing me because of the review i wrote on UKP (text messages inside)  (Read 3808 times)

Offline puntingpumping1920

« Last Edit: August 13, 2017, 09:49:28 am by puntingpumping1920 »
Banned reason: Mr £500k go and buy some fucking manners
Banned by: Iloveoral

Offline RedKettle

God knows I am no expert on women but I suspect that hearing someone will only want them after a few drinks will piss off many of them!

That said with a business head on she should just be pleased with the positive, however we know how good many of them are about that....

Offline Jimmyredcab

God knows I am no expert on women but I suspect that hearing someone will only want them after a few drinks will piss off many of them!

Yes, but she is not a normal woman ---------------- she is a prostitute, they should have a thick skin.     :hi:

That said with a business head on she should just be pleased with the positive, however we know how good many of them are about that....

Very true, just wanted to be honest I guess

I wanted to add, she said I can see her after night out having drinks
« Last Edit: August 13, 2017, 10:39:01 am by puntingpumping1920 »

Does this mean the more bigger this site gets the more punters have to suppress negative points in their reviews if they want to see a SP again.

It seems I'm the only punter that she banned
« Last Edit: August 13, 2017, 10:45:26 am by puntingpumping1920 »

Offline finn5555

Offline freeze44

Does this mean the more bigger this site gets the more punters have to suppress negative points in their reviews if they want to see a SP again.

Thanks for posting this. What a silly cow. Think a lot of wg's get upset about this site and if they would get with the picture and up their game then what's the problem? Plenty of other out there and she will suffer long term for the silly attitude.

Offline OakTree