Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Percival- Diva - Paddington  (Read 1705 times)

Offline mbyrnes

Who: Percival from Diva
When: December 2019
Cost: £150 / hour + £50 CIM
Duration: 60 minutes
Services I used: Regular sex (Doggy, Cow Girl, Reverse Cow Girl, Mish, ), OWO, CIM

Body: 7/10
Face: 7/10
Attitude: 7/10
Service: 6/10
Overall: 6.5/10
Value for Money? No.

External Link/Members Only

I think it is my first time using Diva. I've saw 'Percival' recently after some research and a private chat on this forum. Overall positive punt, and great experience with Diva. Some downsides to the punt re:service. Because of this, I don't think she was value for money, but it was a positive punt.

Location: Behind Paddington in a modern flat building. Building itself easy to find, with good directions from agency. Loads of people walking around even in the middle of the afternoon, so you can blend in easy. Two 'porters' working the building reception, but barely looked up when I came in. I think they are used to punters. The flat itself was excellent, and we occupied the living room which had a sofa, TV and bed.

Looks: As in the pictures, although slightly heavier and slightly less pretty. She has braces and will have great teeth afterwards. She commented on how nice mine were (will come back to this). Standard photo-shopping, which I learned is done by a Russian women for pretty much most of the Agency girls. She takes the photos, arranges the the touch-ups, etc. Percival is Romanian, and has that dark hair, tanned skin, aesthetic. She is beginning to soften, but youth is on her side, 21 could be right, but I suspect 25 is more accurate. Wonderful natural breasts, heavy, more than a handful... C is accurate as on the profile. She asked whether I would prefer silicone. No way. Also, a really great ass, which looked peachy in doggy and reverse cow girl. Carrying a little weight around the belly, but you can't see when she's standing, only when in missionary.