Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Good experiences in Bristol  (Read 1874 times)

Offline thoukididis

Hi guys, I am new in Bristol but have already had the pleasure of meeting a couple of girls from AW. The best being Angelina. I have been stood up by Scarlett xxx, xxxScarlettsBackxxx and BeckyRose. Now I am a bit sceptical in trying any other girl. When in used to live in Lisbon I used this page portalprivado.com which was the best I have ever seen anywhere. I was wondering if anybody has had good experiences recently in Bristol and can recommend them to me. I like girls up to 30 years old.
Thanks.

vorian

Easier if you give details about what you are after,  budget, looks, services etc, etc. The more details you have the better chance you have if getting a response.

Offline SmokeEater

Hi,
It's like v said that it depends what type of things you are after girl/likes/cost etc

1 girl I would definitely recommend is NaughtySlutSoph as in my opinion the best in the west. Although she is £150 an hour she is worth every penny. Can be hard to book  as she is very popular so will need to book in advance like I did and I'm seeing her again on Wednesday :-)
 External Link/Members Only or https://www.adultwork.com/Naughty+slut+soph

SirFrank

Hi,
It's like v said that it depends what type of things you are after girl/likes/cost etc

1 girl I would definitely recommend is NaughtySlutSoph as in my opinion the best in the west. Although she is £150 an hour she is worth every penny. Can be hard to book  as she is very popular so will need to book in advance like I did and I'm seeing her again on Wednesday :-)
 External Link/Members Only or External Link/Members Only

+1. She's too banana

Offline thoukididis

I like blondes slim tight body. Naughty slut Sophie seems to hardcore for my taste. I want something hot but normal, not slutty. Under the age of 30 is a must. I don't mind spending whatever they ask for as long as they are worth it. 1 or 2 hours.