Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: It's all about the sex. Isn't it?  (Read 1540 times)

Offline Laid_back_bloke

I've been punting for many years, and virtually always have sex as part of the deal. I'm more & more finding I was going home feeling it's was an ok shag, but defiantly nowt special. Then you get the real good session, only to find she's moved on. Or quit.

I'll confess, I do like my little framed Thai's. Some EE's are ok, but so often have a bad attitude. They just want to rush, & put in as little effort as possible. As for our home grown girls. Can't say I've ever had a brillient British expertience. Mainly older MILF's that have really been round the block.

Average was £90-£120 far an hour. Though last year I started to opt for £50-£60 for a 30 min. Thinking is that I book 2 sessions a month. Twice the girls I see, more the chances of being better.

Late last year, nobody tick the boxes on night. So I opted for a local Massage Only venue. HR & B2B is the most they offer. I thought not getting to shag the girl would leave me wanting. However I found that having a nice Thai girl massage me for £35, then another £15 for a Hand Job was absolutly bang on. Lower price, Lower expectations. Load released, end result achieved.

It's amazing how we can easily get in to a certain mind frame. I've always been for finishing inside, leaving it in the little bag. So having a fully clothed Thai woman want me off. Constant eye contact, plus seeming to love seeing the stuff squirt out. Even at £80 for a B2B massage. I think I like the fact she was clothed, left my mind wondering. Also felt a bit naughty & vunrable.

Last few times I've gone away after the massage, or massage & HR. Thinking that was absolutly fantastic. Certain alt beats that feeling of, it was just an ok shag... Not really money well spent. Also knowing there is a far lower risk of catching anything nasty.

Like to know if any other others with a "must have Sex" thoughts have ever converted.