Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Brazilian Alana Fidellis - Manchester  (Read 1011 times)

Online FilthLoverGuy

First review on here so apologies if I've missed anything.

External Link/Members Only

£150 for 1 hour

Comms

All done via text. Quick replies

Set up an hour on the strength of her pictures and video available at the link above plus the few bits she has on her Instagram account.

SP

Was a little disappointed when she opened the door. It was definitely the girl from the pictures (distinctive tattoos) but she didn't look anywhere near as good. I'm pretty new to this game but I already know they rarely, if ever, look as good as their pictures on their profiles but she appeared to be way off from that. Her pictures, and what she is wearing in them, make her appear pretty classy but when I saw her it felt as if she hadn't made much effort with either make-up or outfit - the end result being that she seemed way more masculine than I was expecting.

Apartment - edge of City Centre (Green Quarter). Functional but by no means plush. Very strong smell of weed on entering (which may have contributed to the SP's appearance).

The meet

Took place a few weeks ago.

Handed over the fee and then grabbed a quick shower to freshen up (bathroom clean enough and functional). Back into the room in the towel and we start with some DFK whilst stood up. Hands feeling up each others bodies.

She has the lights really low which would usually be a negative for me. As she wasn't quite how I'd envisaged she would be I was actually happy with the lighting during this meet.

We moved things to the bed and I had a feel and suck of her tits. They're pretty hard but look decent. Next she gave me OWO which was good and we rubbed cocks for a while. Then mutual OWO. Whilst in a 69 with me on top I tried to manoeuvre my arsehole for her to rim me. Was told politely that she doesn't rim. Her cock is about 6" - 7". Not huge by any means and probably average girth.