Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Lovely Alice1 - Cambridge  (Read 1572 times)

mbutler

I know i'm not very good at writing reviews, so apologies in advance.

Lovely Alice: External Link/Members Only
1-hour: £140

Good stuff:
She's great looking - the profile picture is her, so if you think she looks good there, she probably does!
Great body - Good C-cup (I'd guess), great arse, short, good shape.
Really nice and enthusiastic - it was her encouraging me to "go again" rather than the other way around (for a change).
Tight - I've shagged arse-holes that with more give.  :yahoo:
Mid-20s I'd guess, maybe early 20s

Bad stuff:
No DFK - was a bit light and not very "girlfriendy"
No fingers - I was encouraged with the licking, but fingers weren't allowed inside
No CiM

It was a bit of a blur, but it went something like: Arrived early and told to come up.  Offered a drink and a shower (had a drink, but didn't need a shower), some gentle kissing (mentioned above), she removed her bra - great tits (also mentioned above), reverse oral (tasted nice and reacted like she was enjoying it), she returned the favour - but I didn't last long (nothing to be proud of  :(), nice chat while I recovered and she initiated round 2 using her mouth - which did the trick, so she got on top (cowgirl) and bounced for as long as she needed to before pop number 2.  We had a much shorter break, and she tried to get me going again, but 3-times in an hour is definitely not possible any more (although I'm going to go back and try).

Definitely recommend a visit (she says she's in Cambridge until Sunday).

Offline Rock123

Cheers for the review and I am tempted.

Is she english? What nationality is she from as I am avoiding Eastern Europeans no matter how well they look.

Offline Big Bad R

Cheers for the review and I am tempted.

Is she english? What nationality is she from as I am avoiding Eastern Europeans no matter how well they look.

The clue is on her adultwork profile......Romanian !