Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: I.Sensualdelights - Romford Road Stratford -B&S  (Read 840 times)

1 review(s) for I.Sensualdelights (0 positive, 0 neutral, 1 negative) [Indexed by ]

justbeingcurioussa

I'm new to punting and have  somehow managed to enjoy some bad punts one way or another but felt really obligated to review this girl who fucked up my evening big time.

Link : External Link/Members Only or External Link/Members Only

Cost - £60 for 30 mins ( I actually planned for 1 hour but thankfully only stayed 30 mins and managed to save at least 40 quids of my hard earned punting money)

Communications : I messaged her to check availability and immediately received a call from withheld number to tell me she is available. Why to call...found that annoying.! Asked her to text post code for me to check location but she told  me to note down on call itself. Asked her about services and she said everything like OWO, CiM and A levels is included in the price. I checked the post code and found it to be a nice hotel on Romford road.

Location - I arrived at the location and called and she told me that she is in a different hotel   :dash:. Well, she told me the location of this new place which was one of those shithole cheap hotels that you see on that road. She called me in the back where two guys were smoking. Not discreet at all. I stood there and became victim of those staring junkies. After making me wait for 5-7 mins she came down and I could immediately recognise that it's a B&S. She was wearing a sexy outfit and high heels and had smile on her face which lured me a little. Don't know what the hell was I thinking that I followed her through a maze of doorways to her room. She asked me to sort the paperwork. Having confirmed services on phone I payed her money for 30 mins. Dumb thing to do but I wanted to experience A levels and thought it's not too bad for this price.