Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Sexy charlotte.xx  (Read 3210 times)

Offline Pst6942

As I'm new to the punting scene in Norwich,I just wonder if anyone seen sexy charlotte .XXor if you can recommend a good WG in this area

Offline madeinwales56

Search the reviews on here or look at UKE or Adultwork.
You're welcome ...

Offline socks

As I'm new to the punting scene in Norwich,I just wonder if anyone seen sexy charlotte .XXor if you can recommend a good WG in this area
link?

Offline Mrfoxxx

I take it you mean;

External Link/Members Only

Not visited myself, but does look good. TOFFT and let us all know.

Offline glowworm

Something doesn't feel right with this one, AW feedback is mostly by one punter. Services limited but I'm willing to be proved wrong  :unknown:

Offline Punchdrunk

She has clothes with security tags in still! Zoom in on white trousers at the back

Offline muddy funxter

She has clothes with security tags in still! Zoom in on white trousers at the back

Isn't she in a changing room?

Offline Northernmonk25

I booked her via e-mail/txt. Her profile said British, when I did speak to her she definitely wasn't British.
I also asked for specific clothing, when I phoned to confirm she said "She travels up from London and had forgoten the said items".
That's where I left it. I just didn't get a good feeling about her.

Offline arkle3

I have been told by Charlotte that she is Polish!

Offline Mrfoxxx

Her previous profile stated that she was Polish. I can't recall the name of the previous profile but it was definitely the same girl.

Offline arkle3

I believe that she was formerly known as Gorgeous Kirsty!

Offline Norfolkfuntimes

Good looking girl. I visited her a while ago. Might just have been a lack of chemistry but I couldn't get out of there quick enough.

Sucked me like a Dyson for ten seconds and then straight down to business to get me out quick. Sergei lurking in the kitchen and even answered the phone.