Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: mouth ulser  (Read 1158 times)

Offline fettish008

Should I punt while I have a mouth ulser?worried about infection.

Offline sealion

Depends on what you intend doing - if you're planning reverse oral or on rimming her then my answer would be a definate no. If however the only thing you're planning on using the mouth for is kissing then the risks are much lower.

My rule of thumb is - if you're worried that <insert medical condition here> will put you at undue risk, then hold off until its cleared up.

Offline closeshave

if you're worried use bonjela and dont lick her out

DeWallenFan

IMO if you are considering kissing, FK, DFK or giving any oral to her, then I would say NO.
It's not worth the risk is it?
As I'm not a doctor and don't know the actual "risks" involved, I would still say NO..Hope that makes sense  :)

Offline maxxblue

Just use this technique, and you'll be fine:

Hidden Image/Members Only
External Link/Members Only

Offline AnthG

If its a cold sore you have on your lip. Definitely don't punt.

If its a canker sore you have on your tongue. Don't be crazy and do punt. 90% of the time Canker sores come about because you have eaten something hot. And the final 10% is still nothing to make you not punt.

And here is the official response to this question from the "ask Alice" sex help website

Is it safe to have oral sex when either partner has a canker sore -- not a cold sore, but a canker sore? Does the same virus cause both and can you cause genital herpes with a canker sore?

-- Blister Mouth

Dear Blister Mouth,