Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: How to avoid giving the game away  (Read 3852 times)

Offline dobob

[Apologies if there is already a related topic, I couldn't find one.]

A recent punt https://www.ukpunting.com/index.php?topic=389764.0 reminded me that there are a few things you need to keep quiet about with friends and family if you want to avoid giving the game away. Being knowledgeable about the geography of places you have no reason to know is one I've been careful about for years. But this punt reminded me of a new one: having moved two months ago, I am now the proud owner of a house with three showers that are all somewhat dysfunctional in one way or another and are all different from the one in our old house. However, as a punter, I am an expert with operating dysfunctional and/or unfamiliar showers. The facilities at the aforementioned punt were in fact impeccable and carefully explained, not that I needed the explanation. I reflected, while I showered, that it was only by luck that I hadn't let slip to her indoors over the last two months that I knew exactly how to kludge round all the problems with the showers in the new house, because she would definitely have wanted to know how I knew.

Does anyone else have any tips on conversational topics to be treated with care?

Cheers!

« Last Edit: November 13, 2023, 11:04:08 pm by dobob »

Offline mr.bluesky

Is this a front runner for the most pointless topic award  :unknown:

Online alabama1

[Apologies if there is already a related topic, I couldn't find one.]