Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Edinburgh sauna  (Read 2688 times)

Iloveboobs2015

Hiya, I've read the posts for a while now, I've been punting myself for around 4 years now, it's mainly incalls I go to, with the occasional outcall here and there.  I'm looking to try a sauna now.  Could you guys tell me which saunas have nice scottish ladies? Don't have to be stunning, I like a variety of different types.  Have to be scottish though, not interested in English or European.  I will be phoning and arranging a time, so I can just go in and pretty much straight into the room, may have a peek in the lounge on the way by though.  I'm a kinda shy guy, not into the whole "sitting in the lounge" thing.  All replies are greatly appreciated!

Offline subedin33

I have exactly the same question / query as yourself mate.

I want to try a sauna, but Im honestly not wanting to go into the lounge and go through the selection process. Being a quiet guy  I would find this scenario extremely difficult.

Id like to hear other peoples opinions on this and see what they suggest. If anyone has any thoughts on this, or can point us in the directionof somewhere that would suit this then please speak up. Any advice or pointers would be appreciated :-)

Offline willie loman

For a newbie, I would suggest avoiding London st, as you enter by the lounge, in the other saunas you can go straight to the changing room, and then into the room with a pre booked girl. To be honest once you get used to it, the selection process isn't too traumatic. Cant recommend anyone to you as have no idea of your tastes, but all saunas have one or 2 Scotties per shift. Blair st, has Heidi, daisy, aimie, all positive reviews in the main, all over 30, and all know what they are doing.

Offline ComeAgain