Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Daria and Nicole  (Read 2452 times)

44Remington

After the fiasco that occurred a couple of weeks back with Nicole and Daria. I was wondering whether anyone had any idea when they might be back working again?
They were pretty much the only people in my neighbourhood within my price range who provided a good service (I can't help it; I'm an impoverished student). So I've been feeling their absence quite heavily.

Offline Sir Knumbskull

Their profiles haven't been accessed since the 15th, I'm sure they are lying low, Nicole was apparently on Holiday.

44Remington

What fiasco? 

There was a discussion about this in one of the millions of Nicole reviews. The police turned up to the flat the day before Nicole's holiday and acted in a pretty intimidating fashion. Lots of hammering on the door and stuff. It scared me half to death, and Nicole wasn't exactly pleased with the situation.

Offline The_Don

What fiasco?

https://www.ukpunting.com/index.php?topic=42370.0

Their profiles haven't been accessed since the 15th, I'm sure they are lying low, Nicole was apparently on Holiday.

That's also my understanding

There was a discussion about this in one of the millions of Nicole reviews. The police turned up to the flat the day before Nicole's holiday and acted in a pretty intimidating fashion. Lots of hammering on the door and stuff. It scared me half to death, and Nicole wasn't exactly pleased with the situation.

If you tried to see her after about 5.20 pm yesterday she wasn't around because they had had a rather unwelcome visit from the metropolitan police. I was just coming out of the lifts when I saw about three guys in uniform hammering on the doors.
I ended up speaking to both Nicole (who was absolutely petrified) and her receptionist on the phone, apparently this has happened before courtesy of a curtain twitching neighbour repeatedly complaining about the number of men noisily entering and leaving the flat.