Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: remote control sex toys for her ?  (Read 1116 times)

Offline workinallweek

Right any thoughts or experience on the remote vibrators or love egg type toys ?
Banned reason: Offering glowing positive reviews for free bookings.
Banned by: daviemac

Offline Formicahunt

I thought these were just used by cam girls to rinse cash out of viewers?

Offline brianthedog21

Used one with a civvie friend a few years ago this was short range remote controlled egg type device, could control from about 15 meters. It was fun, we used it on a night out. If memory serves me right it was about £30 from Bondara.

It was great fun watching her wriggle as I activated while buying drinks at the bar. She enjoyed it too, and was dripping when we got back to hotel room, but I suppose the fact we only used it the once is telling.

I have no experience of the devices you use over tinternet

Offline magnetico

I have no experience of the devices you use over tinternet
I would skip the idea if you don't want your data (email address + how the toy is used) sent to other people.  :scare: :scare:

External Link/Members Only

Offline m4rmite

I gave the wife the tv remote,  it seems to keep her happy.

Offline EnglishRebecca121

• Banned
  • Service Provider

Love honey do a good range and are well priced x
Banned reason: Ex sex worker with zero useful contribution to make
Banned by: Head1

Online mr.bluesky

Get her to lean against the spin dryer on full cycle that will get her going  :D

Offline workinallweek

Offline Feeling Hopefull

I gave the wife the tv remote,  it seems to keep her happy.

Hell would freeze over before I gave up the TV remote!  :scare:

Offline EnglishRebecca121

• Banned
  • Service Provider
Banned reason: Ex sex worker with zero useful contribution to make
Banned by: Head1

Offline happy as larry

Love honey do a good range and are well priced x