Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Genuine facial milf - knowle  (Read 2204 times)

United01

So I’ve been toying with the idea to go and see “genuine facial milf” in knowle near solihull, I get the impression she used to be called Debbie Lovitt..
Has anybody had a recent meet with her? Can tell me more about what she looks like? Hair colour? Nice teeth etc?
I’m new to this so I want my first punt to be decent  :dance:
Aslso she’s local which is a bonus.

MarcT

So I’ve been toying with the idea to go and see “genuine facial milf” in knowle near solihull, I get the impression she used to be called Debbie Lovitt..
Has anybody had a recent meet with her? Can tell me more about what she looks like? Hair colour? Nice teeth etc?

I assume you are new, so I have done the search for you. You will find reviews below:

AW Link
External Link/Members Only or External Link/Members Only
External Link/Members Only or External Link/Members Only

The quest continues

Online theejaculator

So you do realize it's only owo and a facial, not full service. She is an older lady, think gilf more than milf with fake boobs which she sometimes gets out. A pleasant professional arrangement but not that raunchy.

Offline Stapler

Nice teeth!?  :dash:

You will only be in there ten minutes!  :rolleyes:
Banned reason: For having fuck all useful to say
Banned by: Head1

Online mr.bluesky

Saw her a long time ago as Debbie Lovitt her owo skills were nothing special Imo

Offline ambivalent

Its more of a wank over her face with minimal OWO to just about qualify it as a blowie.  Its safe, clean, proffessional, and for £40 you can do alot worse if you just wanna spaff a load over an old birds face. But its also a very forgettable one.

United01

Thanks for all the replies, any idea what she looks like now as I’m guessing all her pictures are old?..

Westney