Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Gambia - any experiences?  (Read 133875 times)

nikon402

Hi guys newbie here hoping to gain a wealth of your expertise
im off to the Gambia for 2 weeks and a mate has told me its more difficult not to pull than it is to
so looking for your experiences if any im planning on talking a handful of jonnies in case I get lucky
so what are the do's and donts

petersclose1

well funny you should ask - I know a bit about Gambia.

Senegambia is where its at.

Its a strip of restaurants and bars.

Places to look out for are Britianna and Club  Wow - there is also a Euro top end type bar called Aquarius - although I didnt party there.

cost of a friend for the night - about £10.

We had a lot of fun there - great place for a real girl friend experience.

petersclose1

Another update - just come back from 10 days there.

Time Inn - is the new spot.

Sadly - the Britt is not as busy any more.

Also - another new place - Pata Pata - near the famour Luigis resturant appears to be a good pick up - around 10/11pm ish.

Offline insignia

ive also just come back was with the wife who wouldn't let me out of here sight lol. it was blatently everywhere brit bar, time bar, or basically a white bloke on his own just stand still for 2 minutes you will pull  love the place

petersclose1

Hey Insignia - I must admit - I posted a more full update on ISG.

I personally found Time Inn to be better than anywhere else - the Britt I used to love, however its just not the busy place anymore.

Shame you cant party with your wife?

I saw an English couple in the Britt - wasnt you by any chance?

Mobile phone with a power pack charger?

Offline insignia